Uncategorized

Got time? Celebrate with me!

I didn’t cry today. I was on the verge of doing it, actually. My eyes started to get wet but, I managed not to cry. I managed not to cry for that person. I have taught myself yesterday that I don’t love that person anymore, that I have moved on. For I believed that everything is just a state of mind, I had to persuade myself that I was over it. And I feel the same too. I kept on telling myself that the person doesn’t need me anymore, and we are better off not together.

Now I am smiling as I write this. I am happy that I didn’t cry. Finally, I think I’m moving on.

Listen to this, one of my favorite song. 🙂

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IiHhTdg8qrc

Leave a Reply

