Uncategorized

Deaver-rrific

Yesterday I finished my nth book by Jeffery Deaver, the Blue Nowhere. Deaver is my personal favorite author, he grips you from the start, twisting the play all over, making you guess the perpetrator, and blowing your logic and guessing power in the end. I have a couple of things learned from the way he discusses both scientific and logical sides of events, such as, when a person is looking in his or her left when speaking, he or she must be lying, and using overly phrases such as ‘I swear’ and ‘I  really’ also suggests that someone is not telling the truth. I recommend you to read Deaver’s novels. My personal favorite is The Coffin Dancer.

Leave a Reply

