Uncategorized

Kettle. Okay I don’t know what to name this one. :D

Okay I admit it, I am pressured to have my first employment. I really am. I’m just good at hiding it, actually, I hide almost everything. Joke. So the thing is, we’ll be having our graduation day on the 22nd and I am more than happy to finally graduate.  Yeah boy, I will pay my own taxes soon. I have learned so much from the past two years. One of them is not to worry, but still I do. What if? What if? There is no point in worrying because things will happen anyway. But still… Oh. I’m pressured. </3

Leave a Reply

