Selfie in My Veins

I just read somewhere that when you read a story for many times during a number of years, the story hasn’t changed. Your perspective did.

I was looking at my graduation picture this afternoon. It was taken last December.

I have changed so fast. I was no longer the long-haired student who I used to know.

‘What were you thinking?’ I asked her.

The way I look at things now, I never imagined.

A small amount of time can really change how you see things.

And how you value life.

Leave a Reply

