Uncategorized

A Bibliography’s Timeline

Someday I would retire in a city of any of the said places.

Someday I would own a Ferrari. 

Someday I would visit Sweden, France, Greece and Britain.

Someday I would be the Head of the Department I work on.

Someday I would have my book published and renowned.

Someday I would work in a reputable institution.

Someday I would graduate with a PR Major under my bachelor’s name.

Someday I would continue my journalism a s a campus writer.

Someday I would be in a scholars’ university.

Someday I would be in the top section of our high school.

Someday I would be in the honor roll of my primary education batch.

Someday I would attend school.

Someday  would learn multiplication.

Someday I would write “8” legibly.

Someday I would be born.

Leave a Reply

