Uncategorized

Knights Eaten by Queen

For a year now, I’ve been practicing the “smile when you have nothing else to do” campaign. Yes, it’s for myself. When I’m sad  I smile. When I’m bored I smile. When I’m in the middle of a dilemma I smile. I smile when I notice that I’ve been staring at the computer screen for a long while. I smile because people always told me to. They say that I always look serious or sad. I smile because a dear person told me to always smile. I smile when there is nothing o do anymore. I smile to the things I can’t control. I smile at life because I know I ought to.

Leave a Reply

