Uncategorized

I will.

Have you ever listened to a song you are so familiar with and thought, hey it’s not the same feeling anymore?

I just did tonight.

Hey, it’s that person again.

And then I predicted that I would be feeling that rush again.

But I did not.

Honestly, I wanted you to be the right one.

The one who is going to marry me someday.

The one who I can wake up at 3 AM because I would like to drink a coffee.

But you aren’t.

And yes, I’ve been really disappointed.

But hey, I’ve accepted it.

I think that’s why I don’t feel the same again when I listen to that song.

Leave a Reply

