Uncategorized

JUST A THOUGHT FOR A PENNY

Next month, I’ll be turning 21. I don’t mind getting old, I have seen life in several degrees of both pain and joy. I don’t mind people asking how old I am, I just presume they think I am older because of my hair. Haha just kidding.   Anyway I noticed that I see life in a different light now.   I understand why people tend to do some things that will make me angry many years ago.   I now know which  memories to tame, and to relinquish.  I have let life arouse me and scar me.   And with that I have to see what’s more.

2 thoughts on “JUST A THOUGHT FOR A PENNY

  1. I wish I had the same mindset as you when I turned 21, 3 years ago. I was all about partying kasi, tsk. Not anymore.

Leave a Reply

