Uncategorized

Of Circles and Love

“Is it still right, what you feel? Get over it.”

The same sentence you said to me when I realized you can’t love me many years ago.

The same sentence you ate when you confessed that you missed me and said that you are willing to be with me again.

We are a circle. We will be on and we will separate. Repeat. For years.

But now, we aren’t on a circle anymore. Its been too long and I’m still waiting for you. Maybe you’ll get bored again and chat me.

Maybe you’ll love me again.
And if that happens, I hope we will have the period after the circle.

“The years didn’t change what I feel for you. I couldn’t replace you.”

The same words I said many years ago.

The same words I say to you now.

Leave a Reply

