Beam

Things that make me heat up in 2016:

1.Justice system in the Philippines is so fucking slow and the judges are irresponsible shit. They don’t realize the agony brought by slow justice. Bullshit people should also have their families killed so they can know how it feels like. 

2.Bullshit life is so unfair. I never asked for the world, or the glory or the money it has. The things I love the most, this fucking life robbed me of.

3. Therefore a God exists but he/she/it doesn’t care about me.

Welcome to the coming 2017 and if I die next year I would welcome it with open arms. 

Leave a Reply

