Deism Diesm

And when I prayed for justice

But all you did was to ignore my cries

And kill me every day inside

I realized what kind of God you are 

Impersonal,  uncaring one

I assume to had overlook your character

Over the years

For maybe I’m just a bad child full of longing. 

Now I’m nauseated even with the thought of church, 

Now I don’t pray anymore . 

You are a kind of entity who does not care, 

But wants your creations to follow your rules. 

You’re that kind of God.

Leave a Reply

